Poultry Days 2021

Day Old Chicks Red Sex Link Layer
Please email or call the store to place your order. A full or partial deposit may be required. 
*To avoid disappointment, please order as early soon as possible (especially for started and ready-to-lay). (Bolded Text = SOLD OUT)
**Hatching eggs also available by the dozen on each order date.
***Price Sheet - 2021. 
****Feel free to email us your order.

Click below for information on raising:

Pick-Up Date Day Old Birds Ready To Lay 
Tuesday March 16 SOLD OUT
Tuesday March 30 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose SOLD OUT
Tuesday April 13 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose SOLD OUT
Tuesday April 27 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose, Turkeys, Ducks SOLD OUT
Tuesday May 11 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose, Turkeys, Ducks,
Pheasants
Not Available this date
Tuesday May 25 Broilers, Layers, Heritage,  Dual-Purpose, Turkeys, Ducks, Pheasants SOLD OUT
Tuesday June 8 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose, Turkeys, Ducks,
Pheasants
Red Sex Link
Tuesday June 22 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose, Turkeys, Ducks, Pheasants

Red Sex Link

Tuesday

July 6

Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose, Turkeys Red Sex Link
Tuesday August 10 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose, Turkeys Red Sex Link
Tuesday September 21 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose, Turkeys (Large White only) Red Sex Link, Barred Plymouth Rock, Azure Blue, Black Sex Link, Columbian Rock, Rhode Island Red
Tuesday October 5 Broilers, Layers, Heritage, Dual-Purpose Red Sex Link